Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Ochre - Early Learning
Torrentech: electronic music torrent downloads > Our community > Electronic music discussion
A collection of early recordings from the pre-'Midsummer' era (2001-2003), professionally remastered and assembled in July 2011. The earliest material on the album, such as 'Low Grav Freefall', 'Children Playing with Lego' and 'Lachryma', have been completely remixed using the original Cubase project files, for the highest possible audio fidelity.

Full album download includes two extra bonus tracks: 'Bipolar Bears', plus the award-winning 'Zelda rmx'.
Also included is the video for 'Esign', created by Chris Larkee, encoded in 720p H.264/MPEG-4.

Released 01 August 2011

01. Low Grav Freefall
02. Advanced Tree Surgery
03. Children Playing with Lego
04. Picobits
05. A Distant Retreat
06. Playsoft
07. Mobile Foes
08. Ourcade
09. Lachryma
10. Time For The Gallery
11. Seeing Everything from the Wrong Angle
12. Esign

I really like this. Reminds me of game music in general, 8bit styles. I lol'ed at the Mobile Foes track biggrin.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2016 Invision Power Services, Inc.